A renaissance gal passionista and her amazing family.

I’m On Friendly Atheist

For my lovelies who haven’t seen that I’ve moved – CLICK HERE! and update your subscription or Google Reader!

But also…

I’m one of the new contributors on Friendly Atheist. Yesterday my first post went up here.

I’m excited to be part of the community and look forward to becoming more involved (and strengthening my writing skillz).

So read it HERE and tell your friends, your community, anyone – that a new voice is out there and I’m pretty damn cool.

Comments on: "I’m On Friendly Atheist" (2)

  1. You are a fake said:

    You are incredibly hypocritical.

    • Too bad you are hiding your name like a coward… but at least you can spell. By the by, I don’t use this blog any longer. If you would like to post any further asshattery, refer to my blog in use. However, I cannot guarantee that your comments will be approved. Have a very happy Zombie Jesus Day.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 979 other followers

