A renaissance gal passionista and her amazing family.

I wish I had more time for crafts – I really enjoy making things. I don’t claim to be any good at it, but it’s enjoyable none-the-less.

Much like when I played soccer in high school – never made Varsity but it never hindered how much I enjoyed every minute of it!

The book wreath was an idea I found online- unfortunately I don’t remember where. Then I became wreath happy and brainstormed other ideas. I came up with a coffee filter (soaked in coffee then dried) wreath and silver cupcake liners wreath.

Forgive my poor photography (and post) skills

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Supplies:

Paperback books to cut pages

Hot Glue Gun and Glue Sticks

Styrofoam Circle

Unsharpened Pencil (may need to use for hot gluing as to not burn fingers – ouch!)

Paint (you choose color for page edges)

Coffee Filters (stained with coffee just by soaking for an hour or s0) left out overnight to dry

Silver Cupcake Liners (I used about 4 packages for the smallest styrofoam circle)

Comments on: "Full Circle – Wreaths by Me" (2)

  1. I totally pinned this to my Pinterest board 😉
    ~h

Leave a Reply

