A renaissance gal passionista and her amazing family.

Alright  – I had a massage today, which is a luxury I don’t get  often (read: about once a year).

Today – thanks to a Groupon deal – I visited Massage Works in Creve Coeur. Travis was my therapist.

It was AMAZING!

I would love to see more ambiance, but the massage was INCREDIBLE!

I want to go every week

………dreams…………

Anyhoo… thought I’d pass it on at least to visit Travis.

First time customers get a 1 hour massage for $35 – that’s an insane deal! After your first incredible visit they offer a Monthly Wellness Program to save you the $$ (no contract, cancel any month if you can’t make it)

Option 1: $30, One 30 Minute Massage

  • $25 each additional 30 minute massage per month
  • Only $50 for 60 minute massage
  • Purchase gift certificates at reduced rates
Option 2: $50, One 60 Minute Massage
  • $45 each additional 60 minute massage per month
  • Only $30 for 30 minute massage
  • Purchase gift certificates at reduced rates
Option 3: $90, Two 60 Minute Massages
  • $45 each additional 60 minute massage per month
  • Only $30 for 30 minute massage
  • Purchase gift certificates at reduced rates

I HIGHLY recommend it – at least go see Travis for the first $35 massage 🙂 (they have other therapists, but Travis did wonders for me today – so I’m biased)

Massage Works
Travis Hoisinton, L.M.T
13035 Olive Blvd, Suite
218Creve Coeur, MO63141
314-720-4410
Leave a Reply

