A renaissance gal passionista and her amazing family.

Guest Post by Bella

Through My First Week Of Homeschool

Hello!

Monday was the first day of school! My favorite part was PE.  We also did spelling and vocab. The last thing we did that I liked was math,  it wasn’t that hard to begin with.

Tuesday comes along, more work!   We went to the library and I got some quiet time!  I also got a bunch of books.  I hope I have enough time to read all of them!

Now it is Wednesday and we went  to the park to play with other kids from our St. Charles Secular Homeschoolers group! I played tag with my friend Kennedy! She is a lot of fun!   Nothing else was fun Wednesday.

Thursday came along and there was one more day left this week! I’ve been waiting for this moment all week!

Schnitzel and Chorizo during homeschool 🙂

Comments on: "Guest Post by Bella" (2)

  1. my thursday was also quite un-fun. im looking for some guest bloggers later this month and just got an awesome idea… how do you feel about outfit posts?

Leave a Reply

