A renaissance gal passionista and her amazing family.

Guest Post by Gavyn

The First Week

The first week of homeschooling wasn’t amazing but it wasn’t terrible. I thought overall math was the most interesting  because some things I’ve learned already are being retaught to me, so really it was the easiest. I’ve had a lot of time to read my new book I am J. It’s about a transgender girl that nobody understands. Then, runs away from home. So far that’s as far as I am in the book. Overall though my week has been pretty good. 

Comments on: "Guest Post by Gavyn" (1)

  1. Glad your 1st week was okay. Some days will be good and some won’t…I am sure it happened the same way in the other schools. What Nico likes the best is getting done so early. He love getting finished 2 hours before his friend gets home from school.

Leave a Reply

