A renaissance gal passionista and her amazing family.

**** Guest Post By Gavyn ****

This week the big bummer was that park day was canceled, we made up for it though by going to the GM  factory where we saw how cars/vans were made.

The day before I went to piano and my teacher, Eric, was  impressed but I messed up an important song.

When we went to the library I found 3 books I want to read and one of them I’m reading now (pictured below).

Wednesday was cool ’cause I love doing flips and climbing on things in gymnasticsHip-Hop was fun cause we learned new dance moves and we didn’t have to do the dancing circle at the end so I’m happy.

 

Leave a Reply

