A renaissance gal passionista and her amazing family.

Am I Or Am I Not… Awesome!

This week was probably the easiest so far but also the most challenging for my mom. Me and my sister fight and fight and don’t stop until someone wins, so it’s a lot of crap that my mom has to deal with, and I’m not surprised she gets a little upset with us and sends us to our room.

Otherwise from that Tuesday was apple picking and it was probably the most terrible place you could ever go to so i’m not going to tell you the name of it. Wednesday was park day and it was probably the smallest park ever. Later that day though I found out that i’m a pretty good vaulter in gymnastics and i’m moving up a level in hip-hop and it’s my forth week next week so .

Thursday my math was a little hard but I got it done. And today is Friday when I go to my dads at 10:00 in the morning.

 

Leave a Reply

