A renaissance gal passionista and her amazing family.

Jazz Hands

On  Monday I was so excited for Tuesday because it was apple picking day!

Tuesday was apple picking and it was so awesome. We also learned about how bees help our planet and why they sting you.

 

Wednesday was just a normal, regular school day. Not so much fun. but we did get to start on our clay tablets!!!

Thursday comes along, and I had dance and gymnastics. In dance, my favorite was tap and ballet because I made a new friend. Jazz was also fun because a routine, and  Mrs. Donna is our teacher.

Gymnastics, my favorite part was tumble track, because we got to do two optional skills and I did my back tuck.

On bars I almost got my kip, but it’s okay because I’ve got other chances to do it. But I wanted to get it. I tried, and tried, and tried, I didn’t do it.

Thursday was fun, it really lighted up my day!!! 🙂

Comments on: "Jazz Hands" (2)

  1. Apple picking looks like so much fun! I want to go! What kind of apples did you pick?

  2. In this picture, she looks like a GIANT bending down to pick an apple from a full-sized tree.

Leave a Reply

